Tour de France mountain pass

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemit friends;

Thank you all for showing me support 😊

Today’s photo is from amazing place in Europe. If you like cycling and are watching Tour de France on television, than I am sure that you recognize mountain pass in French Alps – Col du Galibier. Professional cyclists are competing there from year 1911 and last year’s winner was Slovenian (my fellow citizen) Primož Roglič.

DSC05167.JPG
Please click on the image to view full screen

All photos in my posts are @originalworks and were taken with my own equipment.

@crazy-andy

Sort:  

The roads look more curvier than in ETS2!

Yeah. It is also steep :)

great colors, great view!

Thank you :)

Hi! I featured one of your images that you submitted to my 7 Worlds Continents Photo Challenge in todays color challenge. What a beautiful image that is. Kindly see if you can attend the post to answer some comments for your increased engagement. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Thank you very much Mr. Tomas. Your contests are amazing. Competition is so good and it is getting better and better. I will try my best to continue with meaningful contribution to your contests. Thank you again and enjoy the rest of Thursday evening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65