You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Wow, this is on my list of natural wonders to see, thanks for sharing! Stoked that you're continually contributing to making Steemit better and promoting others and their creative skill. Continue being excellent!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting it. I agree that Aurora Borealis has to be on your natural wonders list. I am quite new to Steemit and I love it. I have got so many tips here, saw original photos that I couldn't even imagine before.

Isn't the whole thing so rad? It's a constant series of rabbit holes to go down and explore, with plenty of both good and bad. Just like life, right? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89