You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @crazy-andy in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Your photos look very beautiful @czechglobalhosts, I really like the beauty of nature such as forests, beaches and mountains. For me that place is perfect we go when we are again stressed or again many problems in our lives. For your photo I do not know where it is, because the European continent is very far away with the country I live. Maybe someday when I have money I will go for a vacation to the continent of europe. Because it is my greatest dream to see the beauty of snow on the continent of europe. Thank you for sharing and hope you will be more successful. Greeting... :)

Sort:  

As I had said before;
Where is the will, there's the way - remember that!
So dream on and your dreams will come true.
I also love nature. From animals to peacful landscapes and waving water.

Thanks for the motivation you have said for me. I will keep trying to realize my dream... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48