ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jlgc in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jlgc. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Today I bring you another photo of the beautiful bay of Juangriego on the island of Margarita, (Venezuela) every time I go I am amazed more with the intense colors of their sunsets, and each of them is very different from the other, besides my wife is happy to go, the restaurants serve a very good summer red and also have a view of the bay. I hope you like Tomas.

DQmUYmZ4SxdPi7EGDKEWqjokMMEL7Ho2cFiKNewU1G4w1AL_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a larger view

To give @jlgc a little support, I am upvoting his post: Barceloneta in long exposure photography. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Czech Republic named third best European country to raise a family!

Quote of the day: "Some journeys in life can only be traveled alone.”

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @intrepidphotos in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

love this sunset pic

I like it !

Nice travel photo!

Wow
Really amazing photography and photographer.
I like this your photo. I appreciate your travel.
Thanks for sharing this post.

the photo is beautiful, every evening would certainly give color and different views, it is indeed a @jlgc is no doubt about the work that he produced

Thank you very much, what you say is very true, but it is very different and beautiful.

I will always follow the photos brother generate @jlgc because I really enjoy it

@jlgc Congratulation for winning <3

enjoy the beautiful natural creation of God's creation. While sitting on the edge of the sea is very beautiful that can not be described by the human brain will be beautiful.

Nice post master @czezhglobalhosts

Glory to the Lord Almighty!! This is amazing @czechglobalhosts..

Brutal is the only word that I can use to describe this one, @czechglibalhosts!

Really such a beautyful colorchallenge , amazing photography , your photo contest is very challenging , i like it , good job .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @czechglobalhosts

Follow my blog @powerupme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50