Oh... My Rose Flower / Oh... Bunga Roseku / 2 Languages.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

ENGLISH.

Hello Steemians Friends.

Tonight I will share a post titled oh my rose flowers.

IMG_20180524_173914.jpg

Post about this rose I put in the tag @colorchallenge.

IMG_20180524_173928.jpg

Pink color of rose is very beautiful, what more young people and young women like the color pink.
This pink color is not only in clothes, but the rose also has a pink color like in my post tonight.

IMG_20180524_173911.jpg

Photos of rose flowers that exist in this post, I take in the area cunda, Lhokseumawe city, Aceh.

IMG_20180524_173915.jpg

Lucky for me can photographing the photo of the blooming flower.
If I wait until tomorrow, surely the beauty of this flower will be reduced.

IMG_20180524_173917.jpg

Hopefully this time post can make a friend steemians feel interested.

The photo above was taken by me using the Vivo smartphone.

Please Upvote and Resteem this post if steemians like it.

Thank you for visiting this post and apologize for the shortcomings.

Follow me @cekless


INDONESIA.

Hello Sahabat Steemians.

Malam ini saya akan membagikan sebuah post yang berjudul oh bunga rose ku.

Post tentang bunga rose ini saya masukkan ke dalam tag @colorchallenge.

Warna pink dari bunga rose ini sangat cantik, apa lagi banyak pemuda dan pemudi menyukai warna pink.
Warna pink inl tidak hanya ada pada pakaian, akan tetapi bunga rose juga memiliki warna pink seperti pada post saya malam ini.

Foto bunga rose yang ada pada post ini, saya ambil di daerah cunda, kota Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Beruntung bagi saya bisa memotret foto bunga yang sedang mekar ini.
Seandainya saya tunggu sampai besok, pastilah keindahan bunga ini akan berkurang.

Semoga post kali ini dapat membuat sahabat steemians merasa tertarik.

Foto di atas diambil oleh saya dengan menggunakan smartphone Vivo.

Silakan Upvote dan Resteem post ini jika steemians menyukainya.

Terima kasih sudah mengunjungi post ini dan mohon maaf atas kekurangannya.

Follow me @cekless

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @cekless. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50