Colorchallenge Sunday - Purple ( Backdoor Garden Photos by @Blurrylens ) Participation #69

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

The color purple means the Royal and Nobel.It is the non spectral color which doesn't have its own wavelength of lights.The color purple also offers the creativity and encourage spirituality. The word "Born in purple" means the people who born in royal and novel family.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

So here is my contribution in today's #colorchallenge ...
I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Making the Garden Bright

1.jpg

Backdoor Forest


3.jpg

Night Angel


5.jpg

Happily Single

2.jpg

Give Me a Flower Bass


6.jpg

I have Planted to my roof..But Really Need a Flower bass for her.

k2.jpg

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

You have a gorgeous garden do you have any tips on gardening Flowers's like these? I have a garden as well I've been looking for variety just don't know where to start!

de donde capturas tanta hermosura hermano @blurrylens

Amazing click.

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44