Thursday Colorchallenge - Green ( A Tale of a Parrot by @blurrylens) Participation #44

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers ,

Green is the color of Nature,vegetables . It indicates the agriculture and Scenic Beauty.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

On this occasion I will share some of my clicks on Green Parrot ,hope you will love this.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Own Nest

1.jpg

Trying Hard

2.jpg

Happy Home

3.jpg

Trespasser Will Be Prosecuted

4.jpg

k2.jpg

Thanks to @kalemandra again for this beautiful tag #colorchallenge

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
k2.jpg

Follow Me @blurrylens

Sort:  

Absolutely beautiful green bird!

Hah hah did it smack into the tree? lol

awesome photo shoot dear

Fabulous shots @blurrylens :) I wish we had such beautiful parrots here.

Speechless. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58