ColorChallenge Friday - Sky Blue ( Sky Lovers by @blurrylens ) Participation #47

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,


Blue is kindness
Blue is Faith
Blue can cheer you
None can hate.

Blue is Deep Sea
Blue is mind
Blue is everywhere
Easy to find.

____ @blurrylens

Color " Blue" is used as committed ,trustworthy and dependable.It is the less gender specific and loved by all men and women's.It is the color of sky and ocean.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Never end


1.jpg

The Reflection

4.jpg

No Limit Of Sky


3.jpg

Sky flags


5.jpg

k2.jpg

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Love everything about the first shot. Color, composition, location and feeling.

amazing .. :)
great photography :)

great content!

Upvote and RESTEEM. Excellent photographer.

You have so many beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22