ColorChallenge Saturday - Indigo ( Original Pictures from the album of @blurrylens) Participation #68

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

In a Word Color Indigo is deep dark Blue-Violet .Color indigo has been use as blue colorant for thousand of years that was produce from Indigophera plant in India & China. The cultivation of indigo was introduced by America country in 18th century.After invention of the color spectrum by sir Isac Newton , the distinguish between Indigo and blue has been made up.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

I will Share some flowers images that is more or less Indigo in color.Hope you will love this..

Queen of garden

2.jpg

Today & Tomorrow

3.jpg

Just Bathed


4.jpg

Single but Not Alone


5.jpg

Let me Brighten Your Garden


6.jpg

k2.jpg

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

?Thank you for shearing.

Amazing pictures 😊 I love the flowers and the colors. Great captured Upvoted

Thanks Ma'am. Comments from a person like u is a great achievement for me.

Aww Thank you so much for your kind words
😊 so sweet.
You deserve credit for those amazing pictures,they are great

Thanks ma'am.. My hard work and your blessings will definitely pay the value a day.

My pleasure my friend 😊 yes hard work and engaging pays of and will for you as well 👍 have a good weekend

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.37 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @saffisara. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74