Colorchallenge Tuesday - Orange ( Vivid Sunsets from the Album of @blurrylens) Participation #42

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends & Followers,

Color Orange is the symbol of Glory and Fruits. It is also indicate the wisdom and Forgiveness. Only this color offers emotional strength when you are in difficult situation. Color orange brings spontaneity and positiveness on life. It helps to revel the brightest side of life.
In nature you will find this color orange in Vivid sunset , various fruits, fish ,flower and so on. Today on my this participation, I will share you some of the image of Lovely Vivid sunsets.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.
I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

At End Of The Day


4.jpg

The Golden Hour..


2.jpg

Ultimate Destination


1.jpg

Loneliness


3.jpg

Will arise tomorrow with New Hopes

5.jpg

k2.jpg
Thanks To @kalemandra .Please Visit My Other Post on #colorchallenge .
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

Follow Me @blurrylens

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing. You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

Thanks Ma'am..It will be my pleasure..I am just going to follow you..Keep in touch

This is amazing! I never though that orange could be so romantic!

great post, blurrylens as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58