ColorChallenge WednesdayYellow - ATV Adventure

Happy Wednesday yellow Steemians! This is my subject for today's color;

This is an ATV (All terrain vehicle), this is one of the most popular adventures here in Albay. ATV is being used to explore the beauty of Mayon Volcano. With this vehicle, you will be able to visit the exact place where the lava flows during an eruption. The most exciting part is that, in order for you to reach the destination, you need to pass through a flowing river, rocky roads, cliff, and slopes for about an hour or more. This vehicle that I used is a two-seater, I'm a bit clumsy in driving and knowing that we need to pass through a delicate road, I felt a little bit nervous. But I realized that it will be more fun and adventurous if I will drive it myself, so we went to a short briefing and a practice to master its navigation. You will also have an assigned tour guide to take care of all your photos, so you won't miss every single detail of your adventure. Since the Mayon Volcano is continuously erupting, all ATV service are also temporarily unavailable as residents and tourists are restricted from entering the danger zone. I am wondering how the place would look like after a four months eruptions, so we're planning to go on ATV again to see how it changed by the lava. If you are planning to visit Albay Province, I highly suggest that you should try this one :)

What about you? what is/are your adventurous riding experience so far? feel free to share it in the comment section below :)

This is my entry for @kalemandra Colorchallenge WednesdayYellow.



You may also check my previous Colorchallenge entry below.

MondayRed - Psychological meaning of red color
TuesdayOrange - Exotic Chicken
Thursdaygreen - Tabog-tabog
FirdaySkyBlue - Blue characterize Peacefulness
SaturdayIndigo: Twilight
SundayPurple - Personality meaning of Purple



Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

To ride an atv is atill in my bucketlist

this is amazing racer you know i have also got one picture of this racer car.

really? It's really fun, isn't it?

I always wanted to try ATV but never really had the chance. I bet you had a blast riding it. Good shot :)

It was my birthday and yes! I super enjoyed it.. you should try it too!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #vehiclephotography

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 02:18:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 162.85/200.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.34% vote... I was summoned by @wondersofnature! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

interesting travel

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

wow grabe ang saya nmn po nyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82