ColorChallenge Thursdaygreen - Tabog-Tabog

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

What a lovely and blessed day my Dear Steemians!

I don't have green exotic animals to present the green color today yet, so I just climbed our neighbor's tree in their backyard to capture this green fruit. hahaha

I don't know how to call this in English but here in our province we call this as "tabog-tabog". This is not something that you can eat. I remember when we're still kids we used to get some of this. We pinch two pieces of it at the two ends of the stick to serve as the wheels of our improvise cars made of carton. One of the memories of my childhood when plastic cars are still expensive for us to afford.

This is my first entry for @kalemandra Colorchallenge Thursdaygreen contest
Photo is mine.


Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful. Vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

I thought that was cashew nuts at one point. Looks good! I think I used those for my rubber band guns.. They are some very hard fruits, right?

right! I think that was it :)

Nice and interest tabog-tabog )))

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hi! friend @wondersofnature, because everything is in that the publication is ours and the photo is of an excellent quality saulos, I wait for you in my blog with all your support.

You got a 9.94% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @wondersofnature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68