Collaborative Art Journey # 36 (walk through Africa)


Fuente: Álbum familiar

This is my ninth entry into the collaborative art trip proposed by our friend @everlove. Today's work is titled A Walk in Africa. The backpacking suricata with her friends embarks on a great journey traveling the world, in this case they arrived in the African continent.


I want to clarify that I am very bad at drawing. All the work is done on Power Point and Photoscape Take as a base the image proposed by our friend @everlove


After much analysis of the bottom I could see clearly what could be a beautiful meerkat. I took the canvas and began to cut out figures, which I would use to build my work, figures that inspired me how to make a beautiful African postcard.


I invite you to see the work step by step 


Now the work is already framed, you could say that the work was finished


I hope that this work is to your liking, we are seeing in the next call of our friend @everlove, when he tells us that season 37 is active.


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information.

If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts.
https://www.steemithelp.net/
https://steemit.com/welcome

In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit:
@sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend.
I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself.

You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better
Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday,
These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others

For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion
https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos

Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community



https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Amigo es usted muy creativo, Que gran imaginacion tiene...

Eres muy gentil querida amiga @aleloz, aprecio de corazon tus amables palabras
te deseo un gran dia

Buen post muy interesante y sobre todo las imagenes buen arte ,saludos.

Muchas gracias querido amigo @dedeliezer

De nada amigo @jlufer,saludos.

Wow! Cuanta creatividad mi querido amigo @jlufer! Me gustó mucho!

Aprecio mucho tus amables palabras querida amiga @maruharraca
te deseo un hermoso dia

JAJAJA muy divertido y creativo amigo @jlufer saludos

muchas gracias querida amiga @betaniaj

You are very nice post. I really like your post. Hope you post this way very well. Of course, I will try to read your beautiful posts.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 85 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 9 times. You've received 6 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 59.90% and Bot: 8.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

realmente eres muy creativo amigo Jose. Feliz tarde

Muchas gracias querida amiga @denissemata

a very nice explanation my friend salute to you

thank you very much dear friend @ babangsunan

ur Power Point and Photoscape skill is good

thank you very much dear friend @ mahabub007

thank you very much dear friend @ mdirfanarju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19