Time to Drink Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago

image


Good afternoon steemit friend, This time I will share about coffee. Certainly all friends are no stranger to drinks containing these caffeine substances. Even so phenomenal there is already a film about the philosophy of coffee.
I'm not telling you about the history of coffee itself, but I want to share the benefits of a cup of hot coffee that gives a million inspirations.
If a friend of one of billions of human coffee lovers must know the effect given by coffee with caffeine substances. If friends are really coffee lovers then I recommend to start the morning with a touch of spoiled a cup of coffee.
Because if we have become a coffee addict, just a little late to sip coffee in the morning, then surely our brain cells will revolt and migraine that we will suffer.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @ariel07. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53