INTRODUCTION

in #cobata7 years ago (edited)

"Son, work done properly consumes less
time than the work done any old how."
1983, Vasil Hinkov


Owner, Programmer-analyst at COBATA Software - Research, Development, Testing, Consulting
proposes products and services
FOR FREE PEOPLE AND FOR FREE BUSINESS

Another important part of my life is the development of the theory of
Freedom And Creativity By 4 Hours Working Day Imposed By Law
I believe that with this direct impact to the economy, evolutionary changes will emerge that will revise the financial and political systems, buffering the natural functioning of the economic system, evolutionary changes that will revise the legal, social ... and other areas of our life -
FOR A BETTER WORLD.
That's already happening!...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cobata-bhinkov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Добре дошъл и скачай в чата :)
https://discord.me/steemitslavchat

Hi cobata-bhinkov. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I saw the community members introduce themselves in the intro...tag, and did it the same by copied this - there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49