Food Sharing #25 - Shangri La Hotel Seafood Buffet @ Sydney, Australia - 今天吃什麼 #25 - Shangri La Hotel 海鮮自助餐@ 悉尼, 澳洲

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Apart from celebrating Xmas and New Years, during that week, we had two other birthday to celebrate. One is a common person @wanderwithtwo and I know of and the other is BB M.

這個星期除了慶祝聖誕節,新年其實還有兩個生日會要安排。一個是我跟@wanderwithtwo 都認識的另外一個就是 BB M 的生日

IMG_0419.JPG

For our first celebration, we booked a seafood buffet at the Shangri La Hotel. We haven’t been there for some time and with such a large group, its easier to find somewhere were there is a variety of food.

第一個 Party, 我們訂了在香格里拉酒店吃海鮮自助餐。我們很久沒有吃自助餐而且跟一大班人,最好就是吃這樣的東西。

IMG_0993.JPG

IMG_6240.JPG

IMG_9464.JPG

Lets see what there is to eat. Lets start with the seafood/salad area.

我們先看看又什麼東西吃。海鮮和沙拉

IMG_0647.JPG

Endless prawns, oysters, crab, salad etc.

很多蝦,生蠔,螃蟹, 沙拉等等

IMG_0102.JPG

IMG_3315.JPG

IMG_1446.JPG

IMG_1670.JPG

IMG_2162.JPG

There is also a large variety of hot food for everyone. This is only some of them.

還有很多熟食。這是是一部分

IMG_0320.JPG

IMG_6387.JPG

IMG_4905.JPG

IMG_7771.JPG

IMG_6024.JPG

The cheese and fresh honey stand

有芝士和蜜糖

IMG_7325.JPG

Lastly the best till last, is the dessert table. Yummmm

最後就是最期待的 - 甜品!太多好吃啦!

IMG_4373.JPG

IMG_0840.JPG

IMG_5080.JPG

IMG_3450.JPG

IMG_0234.JPG

And check out the lolly bar and chocolate fondue area.

還有很多糖和一個巧克力火鍋配水果

IMG_6929.JPG

IMG_0551.JPG

!steemitworldmap -33.8612001lat 151.2066894 long d3scr


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

First Day in 2018 @ North Sydney Olympic Pool, Australia

Christmas: Science Picture Challenge #1 - Why Stepping On Lego Hurts So Much?

My Plan For 2018

Traveling the World #79 (Asia Series) Matsuri Hiroba @ Hida, Japan

Traveling the World #78 (Asia Series) Hida @ Japan

Our Christmas Dinner Party

Getting Ready For Our Xmas Party

Magnificent View Of Mt Fuji While Driving in Japan

What's In My Bag Challenge @Travelgirl 👜

Food Sharing #23 - Mach2 @ Sydney, Australia

Sort:  

海鲜大餐,看着就要流口水了

好久不見!是的,我非常愛吃海鮮哈哈

Saya sangat menyukai postingan

very nice photography and beautiful post.

thanks for stopping by

Hope you had an awesome break, Seafood Buffet looks 🤤

yeah the buffet is great! you should check it out too

#photography
I like what I see, especially like that

I love oysters! Usually I would starve myself for at least half a day before I go to a buffet like this. Lately I feel that I am too old to go to buffets as my appetite have gone down and can't really eat my money's worth

omg I love oysters too - normally have 3-4 dozens minimum haha. i tend to eat less now days cos of the kids - they drive me nuts so I bring the ipad (which is a rare occasion I take it out with us and they know its a treat) haha

That looks amazing, actually stayed at a Shangri La hotel myself a couple of weeks back in Bangkok. Seriously, the food is needless to say incredible, we also had both afternoon-tree and evening canapés, so didn't go hungry for a second haha.

Situated on Koh Lanta at our house here in Thailand so have to dream about those monster-buffés for a little bit longer ;)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!💯

sounds great! hope to see you around too :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=travelgirl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=food-sharing-25-shangri-la-hotel-sydney-australia-25-shangri-la-hotel


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

beautiful food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86