Magnificent View Of Mt Fuji While Driving in Japan 🗻

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


While we were driving back to Tokyo from Hamamatsu we were greeted with some magnificent views of Mt Fuji.

We have seen Mt Fuji plenty of times but this was the first time the sky was so clear and blue .

It was one of the best drives we've had in Japan over all these years.

Hope you enjoy the video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice !
Ive only been to mount fuji once but it was quite cloudy. However you seem to have gotten a very nice shot! 😊

I moved to Japan as well when i was 18 to chase my dreams since 7!
Its been rough and great at the same time I look forward to your content.

I just made my introduction post there is😃an animation in there as well 😃if youd like to look!

Thanks again

-Dylan!

Welcome to steemit!

Yes we were very lucky on the day.

I hope you are enjoying your life in Japan cos I love the country alot. I just came back a few days ago in fact so please keep coming back to see my post about my trip :)

wall this is so beautiful ..i wish could be there to watch that...thanks for sharing an amazing day

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

beautiful ! 富士山下!

誰都只得那雙手, 靠擁抱亦難任你擁有
要擁有必先懂失去怎接受

want to sing k now haha

Very beautiful pic! I don't think I have seen My Fuji in its full glory on a clear day like this.

it was one of the best drives we've had in japan with that view in front of us

This is so cool. Thanks for sharing

glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47