Celebrate myself in 2018 in steemit, upvote me and follow me

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Center imege


![image]()

image


@Hello friends that is in steemit

introduce my name is tjunaidi, and paggilan Junaidi ,, steemit and I never got the value of a nice, in fact I every day and each night staying up open steemit, I really want to be in steemit, semogga people follow me and mengupvote me, I haven't had steem power SBD ,,, only these words can I Katan thank you ,,,, happy new year's friends.
Happy New Year steemit

Happy new year 2018 ,,,

semogga steemit always successful

good-karma...

@followme tjunaidi

Sort:  

Terimakasih,,, # @ronel
Selamat tahun baru...

Happy New Year!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Semogga di tahun naru 2018
Steemit selalu sukses,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tjunaidi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55