Drawing Challenge#6 - Child Portrait in Comic Style | 孩童肖像畫畫比賽 - 卡通版

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I'm participating in @helene drawing competition. As mentioned in my previous drawing challenges, I'm not great at drawing so I drew the below picture in a more exaggerated/comic style. I have used this style in a similar competition - link

今天是來參加 @helene 舉辦的畫畫比賽。 之前我在其他畫畫比賽題過我不會畫畫所以今天我想用一個卡通/誇張的方式來參加這個比賽。

IMG_1533.JPG

First I used a pencil to draw out a simple sketch of the child

先用鉛筆畫一個簡單的輪廓

IMG_3284.JPG

IMG_3285.JPG

IMG_3286.JPG

Then I used the different sides of the pencils to create a darker line over face. Drawing with only pencil is actually quite hard!

最後再用鉛筆的側面填上深的顏色。原來只用鉛筆畫畫是很難的

IMG_3287.JPG

IMG_3288.JPG

After tracing the picture, I realised the eyes and mouth doesn't look right so I had to quickly change it.

填完之後才發現原來眼和嘴不像所以要趕快改一下

IMG_3300.JPG

Once changed, the chin seemed a bit too long as well as the cheekbone is too big so that was also changed.

改好之後,我覺得下巴太長和顴骨太高所以再改

IMG_3303.JPG

Finished my comic style child sketch

完成我的卡通版作品。

IMG_3304.JPG

Source


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Explore University of New South Wales Part 2

Explore University of New South Wales Part 1

Saint Sophia Cathedral - Harbin @ China

Make A Gift With Me #3

Google SEO Challenge #8

Sort:  

很写意,一看你握笔的位置就是专业的哈哈,漫画其实比起写实更要多点思考,幽默中带着深意。

Ahhh我一點都不專業啊... 但很認同你講的'漫畫其實比起寫實更要多點思考' 我非常愛看漫畫的哈哈

不错哦,很有新意的。

謝謝 Helene ☺️

你的人物像都很有自己的特色啊😍

哈哈 多謝啊 😆😆😆

caricature style. This is very fun type of drawing.

Haha suits people like me who can't really draw

I disagree. You draw quite well. I like your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56