Self Portrait Contest - 我的卡通自畫像 🎨🎨

Hi Steemians

I just realise today is the last day for @nicolemoker drawing competition so I decided to upload this tonight or else I will miss it. Congrats to her again for reaching a new milestone. I'm not great at drawing so I have made a cartoon style of a picture of mine.

本來是明天參加 @nicolemoker 的畫畫比賽但原來今天是後一天所以趕快做好我的作品哈哈。再次恭喜她有900多追隨者. 我真的不會畫畫所以嘗試用卡通的方式來畫我自己.

IMG_1374.JPG

So I only used black and grey based colours - black crayon, grey & black colour pencil.

我先用黑和灰色做主色。 我用了黑蠟筆,黑和灰的顏色筆

IMG_0980.JPG

First I used a pencil to draw out a simple sketch of me

先用鉛筆畫一個簡單的我

IMG_0972.JPG

IMG_0973.JPG

Then I used the big black crayon to trace over the main sketch

然後用大的黑蠟筆畫上顏色

Once that is done, I darken the eyes and eyebrows

之後用黑蠟筆畫眼和眉毛

IMG_0975.JPG

Then I used the grey pencil to colour the hair and some of the shadows around the lip, eyes, nose and cheeks

然後就用灰的顏色筆來畫頭髮和一些暗影 - 嘴唇,眼,鼻和臉

IMG_0977.JPG

IMG_0976.JPG

So here is the finished product!

完成!

IMG_0979.JPG


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Rossio Square & Baixa District - Lisbon @ Portugal

Elevador de Santa Justa - Lisbon @ Portugal

Tramshed @ Harrod Park @ Sydney, Australia

Tower of Belem & Monument of Discovery - Lisbon @ Portugal

Sort:  

nice draw! look like olive of popoye! hehe! great work!

Omg yah it does a bit hahhaa

haha, great work

Haha glad you liked it

hah, funny😉

Looks like you like your lips and eyes😎

Ahhhh comic style ma so more exaggerated haha 🤣🤣

Interesting all the comic style must make the eyes big big.

畫得好可愛啊!! :D

哈哈謝謝!我畫完自己都笑了

不會拉,很有漫畫風格啊~ :D

Great cartoon!!

Thanks! Glad you liked it

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Travelgirl, very nice draeing

哈哈 thanks!

好可爱,羡慕会画画的人~

謝謝你啊- 其實我真的不會畫畫所以做這個卡通版. 這是我的極限哈哈

Cool creative twist on your portrait of yourself. @travelgirl
Keep up the creativity.

lol thanks!!

I know you cartoon draw your face. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38