Travelgirl's Diary [16] - Travelgirl 的日記 [16]

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemians,

Its been a few days since my last diary. So many things happened since including my 1st anniversary on Steemit was over the weekend and we went to the aquarium. My throats still not 100% so I still talk funny - gosh I just want my voice back and hope I can stop coughing!

已經有幾天沒有更新日記啦所以今天就上載更新的視頻給你們。在這個週末我過了 Steemit 的一週年還有去了水族館. 我的喉嚨也有一點痛還有點咳嗽使用希望早一點好啦。

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Below are some of my previous posts:

Traditional Fiji Performance @ Radisson Blu, Fiji

Food Sharing #37 - Oliver Brown Cafe @ Sydney, Australia

Food Sharing #36 - Viking Lupinus Restaurant (For Breakfast) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Travelgirl's 1st Anniversary on Steemit (中/ENG)

Food Sharing #35 - Viking Lupinus Restaurant (For Dinner) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Hotel Review: Hotel Wellseason Hamanako (Part 2 ) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Hotel Review - Hotel Wellseason Hamanako (Part 1 ) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Food Sharing #34 - 拉麺しるし @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Travelgirl's Diary [15] - Travelgirl 的日記 [15]

Traveling the World #103 (Asia Series) - Rilakkuma Sabo @ Arashiyama, Japan (Part 2)

Traveling the World #103 (Asia Series) - Rilakkuma Sabo @ Arashiyama, Japan (Part 1)

Food Sharing #33 - Umi Sushi Restaurant @ Sydney, Australia

Food Sharing #32 - Kunugi Restaurant @ Uji, Japan

Traveling the World #102 (Asia Series) - Ujigami Shrine @ Japan

Traveling the World #101 (Asia Series) - Uji Shrine & Surroundings @ Japan

Food Sharing #31 Renge Chaya (蓮華茶屋) @ Uji, Japan

100th 'Traveling the World' Blog on Steemit - Milestone!

Traveling the World #100 (Asia Series) Itohkyuemon @ Uji, Japan

Traveling the World #99 (Asia Series) Uji, Japan (Part 2)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Congratulation anniversary, and your dtube video post very beautiful thanks for sharing your excellent video post I really appreciate your post

好多魚啊🦈🐬🐟🐠

yes they all loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64