Travelgirl's 1st Anniversary on Steemit (中/ENG)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Steemians,

Its my 1st anniversary on Steemit!!! Wohoooo

To be honest, I didn’t think I would be here for the 1st anniversary but I made it! This was the day I will always remember that my account was approved and I made my first introductory post. Steemit have changed my life the last year. I have been posting every day since the first day and have built a habit of writing something for the full year.

IMG_5978.jpg

During the early phases of my Steemit journey, my upvotes were very low. Then I started to realise you just need to share good content to be noticed therefore took time out to actually build my blog and increase my followers. During my time on Steemit, I have made lots of friends from around the world which I have shared in my video.

I have also done some really cool things like collaborating with Steemians from around the world to sing a Chinese song and made it like a big Karaoke which you can find here. I have written more than 100 episodes of “Traveling the World” series. Another thing I’m really proud of is I’ve done over 30 episodes of my Travelgirl Live Chats in the last 6 months.

cn.gif

colour.jpg

fiji first.jpg

THE LILYPAD.jpg

I do have to thank everyone for your support and you can hear more of what I wanted to say in the video. (haha didn’t want it to sound like a Miss Hong Kong Pageant speech).

I will also speak in Chinese about half way of the video.

大家好,今日係我在 Steemit 的一周年.講真,我真的沒有想到會在這裏一年.Steemit 改變我生活方式因為這一年我每天都會跟大家分享至少一樣東西.剛剛開始 Steemit 的時候,我的點讚不是很多.但漸漸發覺原來用心分享大家都會支持和給你鼓勵.這段時間我認識到世界各地不同的朋友已在視頻裏你們會看見我想跟你們說的話.

在這一年我嘗試過不同的東西但最令我深刻印象就是跟大家組成一個大合唱 - 唱 明天會更好.還有我寫超過100篇向世界出發系列和做了30多集的 Travelgirl 直播聊天環節.其實有很多人想多謝所以希望大家喜歡今日嘅視頻.(我講的東西有少少似香港小姐的謝詞一樣哈哈)

視頻中斷會說廣東話.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的


Below are some of my previous posts:

Food Sharing #35 - Viking Lupinus Restaurant (For Dinner) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Hotel Review: Hotel Wellseason Hamanako (Part 2 ) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Hotel Review - Hotel Wellseason Hamanako (Part 1 ) @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Food Sharing #34 - 拉麺しるし @ Hamamatsu, Japan

Travelgirl's Diary [15] - Travelgirl 的日記 [15]

Traveling the World #103 (Asia Series) - Rilakkuma Sabo @ Arashiyama, Japan (Part 2)

Traveling the World #103 (Asia Series) - Rilakkuma Sabo @ Arashiyama, Japan (Part 1)

Food Sharing #33 - Umi Sushi Restaurant @ Sydney, Australia

Food Sharing #32 - Kunugi Restaurant @ Uji, Japan

Traveling the World #102 (Asia Series) - Ujigami Shrine @ Japan

Traveling the World #101 (Asia Series) - Uji Shrine & Surroundings @ Japan

Food Sharing #31 Renge Chaya (蓮華茶屋) @ Uji, Japan

100th 'Traveling the World' Blog on Steemit - Milestone!

Traveling the World #100 (Asia Series) Itohkyuemon @ Uji, Japan

Traveling the World #99 (Asia Series) Uji, Japan (Part 2)

Traveling the World #99 (Asia Series) Uji, Japan (Part 1)

Food Sharing #30 - Hakusuien Restaurant @ Shirakawa-go, Japan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@travelgirl, 有品位!

@cn-cutie.pie 妹子,我刚买了2张电影票,一起?

祝贺祝贺!!坚持一周年真的不容易啊!

謝謝你啊!一年真的不容易哈哈

Congrats!! Marching in to the second year!!

haha thanks @livinguktaiwan - we both aim for that!!

Congratulations!!!
One year anniversary🎉🎉🎉🎉

Thanks kona!!! ❤️

Happy anniversary @travelgirl! May the coming years be as successful as this first one :)

Thanks so much!!

你那里天气如何?听说有才的人都去参加 “三个一” 活动了呢,你要不要去耍耍?倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Happy anniversary @travegirl..... (Smile)

thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65