新人新居,欢歌笑语 Congratulations best wishes for your new home

in #cn7 years ago

鲜花为你谱写乐章,清风为你弹奏旋律,
爆竹为你唱响歌谣,祝福为你招财进宝,
我为你送上祝福,乔迁了,祝你生活事业生活节节高。

Flowers for you to make music, cool breeze you play melodies, and sing songs for you, bless you felicitous wish of making money, I send you a blessing, wish you life, cause life better and better.

QQ图片20171003111132.jpg

王哥是某人相识很久的朋友,算起来也是一位白手起家的好男儿。和自己的妻子相恋之初无房无车,事业飘忽不定。幸运的是贤妻不离不弃,鞍前马后,终于守得云开见月明。夫妻二人兢兢业业勤勤恳恳的创业算是苦尽甘来,现在的她们从物质条件来讲,该有的都有了,乔迁新居,张罗请客,不亦乐乎。

My husband and me congratulate his friend MR.Wang moving to a new home. The friends couple have experienced several years hard life.They were very poor when married, Wang even had no job for a long time, not to mention house and car. But the fortunate thing is that Wang's wife still takes company with him, supports and encourages him. Today Wang is successful and own all by his own effort. We are happy for him, offer our best wishes to him!

QQ图片20171003111141.jpg

王哥妻子的贤惠女德是圈子里响当当的,很多时候我会故意避开这样的场合,一是担心某人会拿来比较,凸显出我的“不学无术”和“无德无能”,另一方面我也会自我感觉羞愧,女人何苦为难女人,她的存在有时感觉用来鞭策所有女性的,这么口碑好且标杆性的人物, 再励志点可能成为“中国十大感动人物”之一

Wang's wife is the most virtuous woman among our friends. Sometimes i reject to join this get-together, because i am a little afraid Nina's dad will compare me with Wang's wife, then Nina's dad may have much judgment about me. Sometimes I think Wang's wife is the leading style for our women, i could learn a lot from her, learn her tolerance, independence,power.

QQ图片20171003111154.jpg

等朋友陆续到齐后,王哥媳妇利落地从厨房端出各种香喷喷可口饭菜,不出意料,各种赞美和赞叹不绝于耳。我看着某人,有点紧张,他霸气的来个摸头杀安慰着我:你也不差的,别想太多。得到这样的回答我真是感动极了,我想应该是我自己的原因,我总是看到别人优秀之处而忽略自己的长处,有时甚至会妄自菲薄,不过他懂我,这是最可贵的地方。这下自己才释怀纠结,享受着美味佳肴。

After all Wang's friends arrived, Wang's wife have finish many kinds of delicious food. As I expected, peoples highly praised her. Now i am so nervous, i think so much and be sure that i am KO by Wang's wife. Nina's dad touches my hair saying: you are well done,too. Thanks to GOD! He knows me and my inner every feelings. In reality, i also belittle myself when seeing others merit. But he knows me, this is most important than anything else. I relax my confused feeling and enjoy the tasty food.

QQ图片20171003111145.jpg

饭桌上敬酒不断,碰杯声清脆,听着王哥诉说这么多年的摸爬滚打是如何的艰辛和磨练,王哥说他最惨的时候半年毫无收入,整日在家坐吃等喝,总感觉朝九晚五的安逸日子不是自己想要的,所以他毕业后从未正式上过班,他去安徽差点乱入“传销”,去杭州差点“人才两空”,他失败了很多次时至今日的一切是血和泪换来的。他说他的偶像是李安,他也很庆幸他的妻子是如同林惠嘉一般的人物。王哥还教导所有的男同胞们无论如何勿抛弃糟糠之妻,那是王八蛋所为!

We toast to Mr. Wang, bless he achieving success, congratulate his dream coming true. Mr. Wang looks back his past unforgettable hard life. He had no jobs for half years and just lying on bed. He thought normal work does not suit him. He failed uncountable times, he even was cheated to MLM organization when he was out for business in AnHui Province. He was robbed all money when he was in Hangzhou Province. He tells all men cherish his wife, the one who gives up wife when he was rich is son of a bitch.

QQ图片20171003111148.jpg

QQ图片20171003111151.jpg

“三人行必有我师焉”,我想王哥这样通过自身努力获得物质和地位的人足以成为我们心中的英雄和导师,他所有的成功是牺牲了多少个安逸换来的,私底下无法言语的努力换来的,经历无数沧桑的岁月换来的,我欣赏我崇拜,同时也告知自己要努力要拼搏。没有非凡的精神相助一切都不会成功。

I firmly believe Mr. Wang is our guiding tutor, he sacrifices all satisfied days to exchange for nowadays bonanza, he takes much unbelievable efforts to get recent success. I admire him, as well i exhort myself that nothing ever succeeds which exuberant spirits have not helped to produce.


近日新帖
一场秋雨 一场凉|谷歌点名 #假9 Happy national day
我和我的steemit|谷歌点名#9 假
我爱火锅,火锅爱我 I love Hot pot
有得有失 生活就是如此 Win a few lose a few
只要你要 只要我有 As long as you need i will give you


AD:
十月份第二个周末的聚会欢迎大家参加哟!!!
届时会有鸡架男神 @jubi 新晋男神 @timknip 负责撑场面, @victorier 远程视频出镜 还有二次元少年 @luneknight 十月下江南,以及众多萌妹纸 @karasui @icedream @herlife @veronicazhu @sunnyjolly @jessicameng @candiceji @ceciliali 准备好旗帜夹道欢迎哟。

Sort:  

就是必须非常努力才能看起来毫不费力!

大师请指点迷津

我只看到了满满的美食,哈哈哈

美食盖过了我的文章,~~~~(>_<)~~~~

我也只看到吃的

你们。吐血

我看到的是豪宅...哈哈

你们,我快吐血身亡了

你这么努力,很快也会有的!到时我就写一篇致你!

你也不差的

哈哈,真贴心啊

估计怕做不好回去跪搓衣板吧,哈哈哈

喜庆大闸蟹。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54