Introduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !!介绍自己,我只是一个新的Steemit在这里!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)





嘿Steemit的朋友! 很高兴我遇到了Steemit❤,我叫Nicole Nx Xin我来自吉隆坡。 我今天很高兴加入,我一直在努力改变这个世界,包括加密,兴奋,所有新的高科技硬币的创新。 今天我展示了一个很好的机会来做一个项目,可能是在我的生活中实现这一点非常重要的一步,并且非常有影响力的项目。 我喜欢激动人心,Steem与大社区合作。 再次感谢那些已经欢迎我的人。 我希望这个社区能提供一切有用的支持和幽默。 我所有的朋友总是提供我可以帮助的支持。 保存allFeel免费评论您对我的想法的想法,或对将来要传达的主题的建议。 跟着我@nasywaalifta

Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤, My name is Nicole Nx Xin I'm from Kuala Lumpur. I am very happy to join in steemit today, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Once again thanks To those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save allFeel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future. Follow me @nasywaalifta



大部分城市拥有美丽的海景和无与伦比的海滩,城市拥有自己的独特之处,如美丽的月亮湾,加州加州,蒙特雷,令人惊叹的圣巴巴拉警笛,城市的艺术品味。 而美丽的风景令人难以置信

Most of the city has beautiful sea views and unrivaled beaches, the city has its own uniqueness like the beautiful Moon Bay, California California, Monterey, the stunning Santa Barbara siren, the artistic taste of the city. And the beauty of the scenery is incredible







我的爱好是摄影,我会以steemit的形式显示我的照片
我是一个模特儿,从小就是我已经喜欢的照片

My hobby is photography and i will show my photo in steemit
I am a model, since childhood I already like photo graphy



想要一个猴子新年T恤? 赶快来我们的展位坐在学生馆I!
我们的摊位直到本周三才开放,我们的股票现在正在快速卖出!
您可以携带您的收据,并在下周一至周三得到您的侯达克T恤
那些没有买的人,在过去3天里赶快来抢吧!

Want to have a Monkey New Year T-shirt? Hurry come and grab it at our booth which is located at Student Pavilion I !
Our booth only opens until this Wednesday, and our stocks are selling fast now !
You can bring along your receipts and get your Hou Dak Yi T-shirts on the next Monday to Wednesday !
Those who haven't buy, faster come and grab it on the last 3 days !







Instagram的
跟着我@nasywaalifta
请关注和UPVOTE!

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK
Follow me @nasywaalifta
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!  

 

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thanks a lot you have liked my post
I hope you like my next post too

Hello @nasywaalifta welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks you friend

Hello Nicole, welcome to Steemit, enjoy :-)

@tomino thanksyou friend

Welcome to steemit. Very enjoy. My name@ilyasismail from Indonesia . Thank.

Thanks a lot of friends, I hope you like my introductory post at this time

Hi @nasywaalifta good intro and nice pics, upvoted Welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success

Good if you like this post
I hope you can support me here friend, I am also very glad to meet you in this nice steemit community

welcome aboard have some fun..

Hi Nicole, nice to meet you ... good intro post... Lots of beautiful pictures... You are very pretty... I hope you will do great here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

@所有人 快来,这里有美女

谢谢你说我很漂亮

Welcome to steemit @nasywaalifta Upvoted .. good luck to your journey in steemit..keep growing in this community :)

follow me @gaurav11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17