For do steemit marketing, I began to write code / 为了steemit的市场销售,开始写代码了

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Have rested for a long time did not write the code,See steemit been falling, not in the mood to do optimization, although yesterday rose 30%, but the increase has not active users

已经休息了很长一段时间没有写代码了,本来早应该很动了,看到steemit一直在下跌,没有心情去做优化,虽然昨天上涨了30%, 但活跃用户始终没有增加

690000655a28.jpg

I have some of ideas to help steemit marketing, bring more users, every day I take a moment to help CN of doing optimization, to synchronize their articles to social networks, so that more people know Steemit, I had also I wrote an article, an original photography how to sell $ 10,000, some of you may not believe

我有很多想法帮助steemit做市场,带来更多的用户,每天我花点时间,帮助CN区的作者在做优化,把他们的文章同步到社交网络,让更多的人知道Steemit, 我以前也写过一篇文章,一张原创的摄影如何卖出1万美元, 你们有人可能不会相信,

Today I start a website, the main functions of this site to help steemit marketing, increase revenue and help authors, synchronous I picked articles to this site, optimized author of the article, when you publish a good article steemit, I'll be the first within a time distribution to 200+ social networks and 200+ websites related to the design, all this must be programmed

So again today to start writing code.

今天我要开始一个网站,这个网站的主要功能帮助steemit引入流量,以及帮助作者提高收入,同步我挑选的文章到这个网站,优化作者的文章,当你在steemit发布好的文章,我会在第一时间内分发到社交网络以及200+设计相关的网站, 这一切必须程序化,
所以今天又要开始写代码了.

The best method to do the market, the company is steemit spend real money to advertise (not on the high-speed billboards), if necessary, I can do to help Steemit market

最好的做市场方案,是steemit公司花真金白银做广告(不是在高速上),如果需要,我可以来帮Steemit做市场

My Artice List for do steemit marketing:

Optimize your artice to social network , Help bring more new users to steemit

My Steemit SEO Promotion Marketing - Social network (20-50 million new users Traffic Plan) / Steemit

My Steemit Marketing Plan I

My Steemit Marketing Plan Part 2

Write blog, A Chinese Girl Sweetsssj Earn $ 6000 a month / 写blog,一个月赚$6,000的中国姑娘

Sort:  

Well done, keep going!

Thanks for your work, I agree with your promotion plan, But it requires a lot of money to invest,Who pays this fee

I think steemit will be willing to pay this fee, Or large whales donate,for ads sales account, There will be a lot of people willing to steemit, In addition to steemit user experience, need to retain these users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65