Say hello on Steemit !

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I'm Fonnh, which's my surname's pronounce acturally,living in Changsha,the capital of Hunan Province in China.

@tumutanzi said posting on Steemit maybe get paid highly, this sounds pretty attractive. Soon I signed up the Steemit account. However, I didn't know what valuable things I can offer to others, especially foreign guys, because we all know people usually like those posts full of beauties like girls, sceneries, food etc as I do. After hesitating for short while, I give up the hopeless illusions.

The question is now why I still stay Steemit ? The powerful Internet helps people all over the world gather in the same space and time and talk about same topics freely, this sounds great, isn't it ? Although Twitter can also do the same thing, 140 words is not enough to express clearly in my opinion, and Steemit is a natural extended way for blogging.

After that, I decided to stay and wished to make friends with some like-minded people on Steemit.

@tumutanzi 说Steemit可以获得可观的打赏,惹得我心痒痒的。于是,很自然地就注册了Steemit账号。然而,我们都知道社交网站喜欢的是美女、美景、美食等各种图文并茂,当我反观自己的博客,而我的那些文字之于他人又能有多少价值,尤其是对于外国人?念及此,痒痒的心平静下来,对所谓打赏并不如何期待了。

那么问题来了,Steemit还有必要上吗?互联网的强大助益天各一方的人们在同一片时空相遇,一起自由地讨论一些话题,这不是一件挺有趣的事情吗?虽则Twitter这类社交媒体也同样有着这样的功能,然而在我看来140个字是不足以表达,限制了更深入的交流,不是我等博主惯常的方式,而Steemit恰是博客交流很自然的延伸。

基于此,我决定开始探索Steemit这个新鲜的社交网站,希望可以在这里交到志同道合的朋友!

Finally, thank you for coming.

Originally published on Steemit & my blog.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @Fonnh ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

Hello @fonnh
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem Community @fonnh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @fonnh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Fonnh . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

欢迎加入steemit,期待你的post!

谢谢,传说中的大神。

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82