Sunday photo challenge - please share your personal pictures from your visit in the Czech Republic with me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

It is a beautiful afternoon here in the Czech Republic and I would love to see some of your personal pictures you have from your visit of magnificent Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. Please add them in the comment section below to get an upvote from me. Kindly add a short story or description of the place. Let other steemians to get inspired by you😊… I know many of you have not visited the Czech Republic but hopefully will pretty soon so make sure you take some pics:)... Have a great day everyone!

在捷克,這是一個風和日麗的下午,我想看看你們在捷克旅遊時拍的個人照片,無論是在布拉格或任何其他捷克境內的地方也可以。請把你們的照片放在下面的留言,加上一小段文字描述,我會親自給它們投票,來啟發其他的Steemians吧。我知道你們很多人可能沒有到過捷克但我希望你們很快能到那裡,如果你們到了捷克,別忘了拍下一些美麗的照片,祝你們有愉快的一天。 :)

shutterstock_155638715.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Matthew Dixon
Night time illuminations of the magical Old Town Square in Prague, visible are Kinsky Palace and the fairytale gothic towers of the Church of Our Lady Tyn (1365).


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Friday Blue ColorChallenge - beautiful Prague/Czech Republic....
Forget everything and just go....
Is it possible to travel 45 countries in 9 1/2 months? See for yourself....
Wish you were here? Litomysl, a birth place of composer Bedrich Smetana.


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Awesome place indeed! ^^

That's great! Thank you for sharing with us... I am glad to hear you had a great time! I hope you enjoyed the Prague christmas market as well, they were voted of of the best in the world last year.

On the steps going up to the castle from Malostranska

prg.jpg

I love it! Thank you for sharing with us! Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!


The Old Town Square under the bright sunlight. The Square was amazingly beautiful with the historical buildings around. I could relax myself and enjoy the leisure time in the square for long.

Another one of your amazing pics from your travels throughout the Czech Republic! You could have written a book:)... Thank you so much! Tomas

Hi. I took this picture at the Prague astronomical clock during my visit. Love the whole city!

IMG_9977.jpg

Thanks ever so much for sharing! Not only I love Prague astronomical clock but also like the steemit logo in the left down corner:).....

my friend has took this picture

Friend's pictures are good to share as well:)... Thank you and have a great Sunday!

So beautiful loving it !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84