Is it possible to travel 45 countries in 9 1/2 months? See for yourself....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Some people never leave their home country, some travel abroad once or twice a year while others more frequently. But those guys? They are little insane, they did 45 countries (the whole of Europe) in 9 1/2 months. I am following their Global Degree series on YouTube and they really are putting together fantastic stuff. Well worth watching. This only shows what I say over and over again.... whatever you want to do in life, you can! The only limit you have and the only thing that is stopping you is you! I am sorry if that is little brutal to say but it's true.....

Sort:  

great video - i did some extensive traveling and can say depending on your travel plans, it can be done ..... but need a lot of planning and no rest haha

absolutely... hard core travel is not for faint haearted:)....

wow it sounds cool

It certainly does, a lot of commitment too....

amazing video my friend @czechglobalhosts greetings from Aruba :)

Aruba, one happy island! I was there few years ago, beautiful place. Have a great weekend.

I have travelled to several countries and have been lucky to live in quite a few. Now I'm much older and have no real commitments, I intend to travel more. I always believed the best way to experience life is through travel.

Whatever it is that makes us happy and content! Wishing you the best of luck on your travels....

Upvoted! i travelled for four years and loved it! blog about it now.
thanks for the tip, will keep an eye out

Fabulous! I will check out your blog! Have a good one!

i have friend who is a truck driver , i'll surprise you now ;) but he do them every 2 months :D

Free travel, that always sounds good:).... Hard job though!

Sounds great, but for me maybe it could be a possibility 10 years ago. Now it could be 1 and a hals year at least lol

Whatever we can manage is good...Every stage of life has something:).....

It might be fun, but I prefer to stay longer in particular country so I really can better evaluate behavior of its inhabitants and see more than just the quick window shopping. Thats why I prefer to go abroad for work. I was lucky to live in few countries and I hope I still have some interesting placements ahead:-))

well if there is a will there is a way for sure and for travellers this is not less than a opportunity i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89