Friday Blue ColorChallenge - beautiful Prague/Czech Republic....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Welcome to Friday blue color challenge on my blog where I like to bring you interesting facts, outstanding pictures and some tips you should and shouldn't do while visiting Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. Today I would like to present you Prague at twilight! Do you think there are enough bridges in Prague? I do not think we could have fitted any-more, lol..... Feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding your upcoming travels to Prague & Beyond. Have a good one and steem on!

shutterstock_131950643.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: William Perugini


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Wish you were here? Litomysl, a birth place of composer Bedrich Smetana.
Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday Photo Challenge, share your photos from your travels with me.
Without each other we are non existent.
Tomas, Czech Global Hosts, your steemian ambassador in the Czech Republic....


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

this is so beautiful i like your post upvote you

This country looks beautiful, it is part of my future travels. Thank you for the trip.

Czech is a very lovely country! Hope I can visit it soon. Our country flag also looks similar :)

Hi @czechglobalhosts ! :)

awesome photograph sir, it really shows the true beauty of prague.

So many bridges, beautiful river, buildings and lights!

Beautiful this is very lovely shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79