最好的礼物-陪伴 The best gift - accompany--月旦评

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

85984A71-2046-4C20-A76B-11B072E8B942.jpeg

这是我的两个孩子,在哥哥一岁半的时候,弟弟就出生了,他们俩的感情很好,也许是年龄相差不多的原因吧。
TThese are my two children.
这些是我的两个孩子。.
我觉得我能给了他们俩最好的就是他们彼此,两个孩子不会那么孤单,哥哥在玩的时候不会感到寂寞,不会整天拉着我要我 陪他玩,能带着弟弟一起玩,和弟弟一起 玩,也是非常美好的,每每看着他们的背 影,就感觉到非常的幸福。
I can give them the best is that they are each other, two children together is very happy, my brother will not pull me all day to play with him, can play with his brother, is also very happy, looking at their back, I feel very happy.


把他们照顾好是非常不容易的,要教好更不容易,我的一言一行对他们的影响都是非常的大,所以我尽力做好,他们的性格也不尽相同,每件事处理的方法也不一样,对父母来说,这也是学习.
It's not easy to take care of them, education is very important, we have a very big impact on them, so I try to do a good job, their personality is different, everything is handled differently, for me, this is also learning.






在他们长大的路上,能陪伴他们是很幸福的事情。他们俩能互相陪伴着成长也是我给他们最好的礼物了,虽然有着开心,也有着泪水,这就是宝贵的人生体验,不是吗?
It is very happy to be able to accompany them on their way to grow up.They can accompany the growth is also my best gift to them, although happy, but also with tears, this is a valuable life.



感谢大家投票并关注我,如果需要用到我的照片,请询问并在文中写明出处。

Upvotes and resteem are always welcome. In the event anyone wants to use one of my photos please ask and give me credit.
最后,在这里感谢茵茵@yanyanbebe,谢谢她的帮助。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://cherryzy.000webhostapp.com/2018/08/%e6%9c%80%e5%a5%bd%e7%9a%84%e7%a4%bc%e7%89%a9-%e9%99%aa%e4%bc%b4-the-best-gift-accompany-%e6%9c%88%e6%97%a6%e8%af%84

Sort:  

@cherryzz给您订了份外卖~
@tydebbie 小迪 迎着大雪 开着宝马给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

刚好,再来瓶可乐吧

不用謝....寫得很好呀!!!

媽媽的偉大

Posted using Partiko Android

最爱他们的了

Posted using Partiko iOS

好有爱的两兄弟 :)

来,上传你和弟弟的有爱照片

Posted using Partiko Android

不要啦,都几十岁人了,等下被人说“tiga suku” XD

偶尔也打架😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

两个小鲜肉!可爱~

哭的时候可烦了,😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

很不错的两兄弟,你的文章排版不错

弄了一个晚上,一个早上,多谢茵茵教我才弄好

你好!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

可愛~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Congratulations @cherryzz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

哗,巨蟹来了

Posted using Partiko iOS

我这是召唤巨瞎的巫术~

太感谢了,欢迎下次再光临🤭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57