Would You Go For A Swim?

in #cityscape6 years ago

Not a bad view for a swimming pool, not at all.


15.jpg


Categorycityscapephotography
SettingsISO 100 22 mm f/8.0 1/40 sec
Camera Sony α7 III
Lens Sony 16-35mm f/2.8 GM
LocationRijeka - Croatia

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

It is what we need in such hot weather!

Haha yes! Hot weather is great, but cooling down from time to time makes for a great balance.

It looks a little bit cool since it's evening but I could imagine myself sitting and watching with a good glass of wine. :)

What if I told you it was 25 degrees celcius, even though it was evening? ;p

You know, I don't swim, but I'd take a quick dip in that pool.

How come you do not swim?

For some reason I was never able to learn. I tried, people tried to teach me. I tried floating. I think my fear of water just makes me unable to learn how ot swim. So if I do go into a pool, I make sure to stay in the shallow end ;)

how come croatia is so stunning from all your image? is there any travel information I can reach to see more?

You should be able to google Croatia and find plenty, it is just a beautiful country in general.

Not lookin things for general but something locals-like, If possible. but thanks anyways :)

Beautiful picture. Beautiful place.

Nope and the reason is i can't swim

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Could kill to jump in that pool right now! haha

Yup I would love to go for swim. Coz the place is looking great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79