Sharing is Caring Venezuela Barquisimeto Giving Arepas in the hospital

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

We keep our work to take food to those in need.
P1410706.JPG

We cook some arepas and then I went with Maria De Los Angeles, her Husban Andres And their son Tayron to the "Hospital Jose Maria Vargas" in Barquisimeto to share some Arepas with the people in there.

P1410662.JPG

P1410662.JPG

P1410663.JPG

P1410665.JPG

P1410679.JPG

P1410670.JPG

P1410684.JPG

We give with our hands but get back in our hearts

Remember that one could be you.

P1410688.JPG

P1410693.JPG

P1410690.JPG

Non help is too little when It can motivate other to do some good too.

P1410700.JPG

P1410701.JPG

P1410699.JPG

Once we find the will to do something for someone else theres nothing that can stop you.

P1410704.JPG

P1410703.JPG

Love grows with care and is the only thing that can give our kids a future.

P1410353.JPG

P1410708.JPG

Lets keep on helping Venezuela
Because she have giving us so much.

P1410558.JPG

Sort:  

There is no love without giving. It feels good to give than receive. Your ability to give and Care for this kids shows that you have a heart of love.
Keep changing lifes!
Thumbs up!

I will do my best to keep this coming.

The giver always receives the greater reward.


Marine_divider.png

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @gabyrutigliano
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

RESTEEMBOT IS FOR SALE
I COULD WRITE CODE FOR YOU

This @runicar is the boss guys! Props to him^^

Keep doing what you doing, I'm thinking about new initiatives soon :)

Great job peeps! Keep up the good work, it's much appreciated.

How is your restaurant going? Will you open it up soon?

Its aleary runing thanks to you guys; we are helping from there anyone that comes in need.

I have to thanks you deeply for all your help; You have a home here if you come anytime.

Congratulations to you and God bless you too. You are showing a great heart, I also know that your work is with all the goodwill of the world and regardless of receiving anything in return, I had the opportunity to know your interests, and once again I tell you that

Keep up with what you are doing that you are doing well.

I'm glad you decided to show your work. I am sure that you will begin to receive more support than you imagine. I am happy to have met you in person, I congratulate you my cordial for such a great work that you are carried out. Keep on like this old man, God bless you... @takeru255

I will have to change the tittle to most loyal follower now.

Every comment is leaving me speachless.

Thanks so much really; Blessings and Good energys for you too my friend.

Agradecido dude Sigamos trabajando por la Venezuela que Queremos...

I love you for what you do my child I'm proud of you your mommy of heart (Te amo por lo que haces mi niño estoy orgullosa de tí tu mami de corazón)

Love You <3

Excelente el mundo necesita mas acciones como esta, es genial saber que hay personas que se interesan por hacer el bien.. saludos! te sigo y me sigues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74