You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting my money where my mouth is - A Community Challenge

in #challenge7 years ago

Given that for the past one month I was here on steemit, i have only managed to do 280 posts/comments, then the 500 in 10 days is definitely a big challenge for me.

However, since it has been my objective from the beginning to post at least one article per day, then I am summoning all my courage to accept this challenge. Hopefully I will be able to muster all the time, energy and will power to finish the task.

@merej99, challenge accepted!

(Enclosed with a prayer) 😊

Sort:  

Awesome job on your post @arrliinn :)

Thank you @merej99! I'd say, keep steemin' and bring it on! 💪

Welcome aboard to the community engagement challenge @arrliinn :)

I'm sending positive vibes that you can and will accomplish this challenge. The quality time you put into this platform is worth the effort. It took MONTHS for my posts to earn over a dollar when I first started. My comments actually earned more in the very beginning. There were some crazy people who did 100 comments a day challenges! LOL WOW, right?

Just remember that an average of 50 comments a day does not mean you need to read 50 posts. If you write ONE post and respond to 50 visitors, you've accomplished the feat of the day. :) Best wishes!

Thank you for these words of encouragement @merej99! I would like to believe that I can finish this challenge. And so I will. 😉

GENERIC MESSAGE FOR @arrliinn

I'm getting organized! Please include the link to future challenge posts here. You do not have to copy your previous links if they have already been added to the Daily Diary. Thank you! <3 Meredith

Got it! Thank you @arrliinn
I've got a new link for post links now. https://steemit.com/challenge/@merej99/sister-post-to-the-beast-community-engagement-challenge-housekeeping

Use that for future links as this page is starting to make my computer angry when it tries to load. LOL

HAHA! I might have to hide from my teacher too. I have no idea the difference between the Roman and Greek gods!

Hmmm... yeah. Glad he isn't here (I hope) on steemit so he may never find out. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59