New here!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my nickname is walao! I was introduced to steemit via reddit which has become quite the fake news source outside of /r/the_donald and therefore moving my social networking activities here.

I have lived in Singapore for all my life and recently started studying computer science due to my recent fascination into blockchain technologies.

Happy to meet you all and be a part of something great.

Sort:  

hi Singapore guy follow me i will follow you

I will check your posts out.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will enjoy it :)

Judging from my experience so far through browsing through chainbb.com I think I will :)

Welcome to Steem @walao I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Very much appreciated!

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

Mainly a lurker! But will try to participate more :)

Whats up mate, hope ure doing great.. Big steem ahead lets steemit

I'm doing well appreciate the welcome!

Full steem ahead!

Hello @walao nice post, welcome to steemit community. Please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @sanu thank you

Thanks for the welcome - will check you out :)

Glad to see you Walao I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you!

I will check your posts out :)

Welcome to Steemit @walao!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by walao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48