wall of fame nr 10

in #ccommonsart6 years ago (edited)

This is the 10’th day of our Wall of Fame, and we have some amazing new artists to showcase.

This daily WALL OF FAME post hopes to inspire you to be a part of the creative commons initiative and help these selfless artists.

As is the rule for creative commons, the payout of this post will be split equally and distributed among all the featured artists.

So without further ado, here are amazing artists who made it to today’s wall in no particular order.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

@wildempress

DQmezzK9Vki9RmN7W8B2p9BGMp1FdQiF9C7Ksmw7bSdKvw6_1680x8400.jpg

DQmPja2aK8g9qZfcLTCbpxdMENb8NamFFD6AgMSjeY67YnB_1680x8400.jpg

upvote the original post here !!! PLEASE READ THIS POST!!!!!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

@donnadavisart

DQmQ9D2sBDRR4FLFUSSHNHUTNLMpfikFGDnMRH8itRQ2jct_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsjp2pWApmmGH89EBxoDDPewjP4M2_1680x8400.jpg

DQmWkx3jTvAevE4R2kfgqPMhYeqjQQPqjTZDCpk6RJ2gRRS_1680x8400.jpg

upvote the original post here !!!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

@photoquest

DQmPWcFg6VZvAU2KAkDmn7nKmMrm5BeAUccCzb8scmb9k85.gif

DQme1Q9Ps8LRxTXXdDwb1E7idnaSTtAaAWEDX65zD3Qmohn.jpg

upvote the original post here !!!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

DQmeg7nDyne6YUcs3gziWoXVQ2yiBbvPxBttmjjHakgTYRe.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Dear CC artists, I encourage you, from now on, to add to your posts you QR codes from various crypto wallets and I will display them in this posts too.
I cannot assure it will happen but maybe some one that wants to use your art decides to make a crypto donation for your good work, so let's try and see ...

:)

once again I ask you:Let's share some love for this amazing creative stemians that give so much for free !!!

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

You are looking for support or wish to share some help to creatives?
Discover the open cooperation empowering creativity on steemit:

Explore the ressources curated by @creative-commons
Checkout the latest contests hosted by @globalschool
Introducing @artshares helping artists on the Steem blockchain
@steemartists is also cooperating to help artists here!
@artkapture presents emerging South African art
Rules For Submitting A Post To Slothicorn by @stellabelle
The history of #Slothicorn published by @spiritualmax
Join the free workshops at the @globalschool :-D
visit http://cretive-commons.org for more information!

Sort:  

It's been a long while I drew anything. I'm motivated to reawaken my talent💪. I guess, I have to dust my brushes now.

no worries I had a lot of breaks and comebacks :P

Congratulations @ccommons.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for sharing my art, but some of it was not actually tagged as creative commons, some of it was fan art of characters I don't own so I'm not sure it can be creative commons. In my intro post I was basically just sharing past art to demonstrate I am a real artist. You might want to double check next time.

oooo god sorry, I think some of them were in the same article and I thought all was creative commons, and I read is fan art from a movie but some were so realistic and this one was very much in your style , so I believed this was just inspired not reproduction , took them down and there is still enough amazing content to be featured on the wall :D

Actually I just added some photography to Creative Commons if you wanted to throw some of these in instead? https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@wildempress/slothicorn-portraits-7-images

I am sure it will not be the last time to be featured on the wall :D next time we add more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68