Slothicorn Portraits (7 Images)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

_MG_04742.jpg
A couple years ago I was playing around with some different photo editing ideas. I submitted them to the stock agency that I work with for book covers, but none of them got accepted. Looking at them now I am thinking they could be of use in the Slothicorn world. I haven't seen any photography submissions to Slothicorn, and I guess I just kind of assumed that wasn't a thing...so I asked on discord, and apparently it's fine.

So I will make photography on Slothicorn a thing starting with this series of self portraits that were just sitting on my computer doing absolutely nothing.
_MG_04812.jpg

So now they can become Creative Commons and have an entirely new life!

_MG_04702.jpg

Crypto-chic! Ooh La La!

_MG_04472.jpg!

I'm a digital girl, in a digital woooorld....(to the tune of Aquas Barbie Girl)

_MG_04462.jpg!

_MG_04412.jpg

_MG_04272.jpg
U5drwLZCyrDqN5uDjXCHwjdezwA5SyB_1680x8400.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

I'd love to know which one is your favsies?

litecoinwallet.png
vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work. . They can be a cover for a movie hehe

I did make them with book covers in mind so they have lots of copy space for writing!!

I like the last one the most I think! Kind of a Terminator Empress :) SlothiTerminator :)

Lol, I would definitely watch a movie titled SlothiTerminator 🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57