When the pain is troubled, Someone's negligence occurs when the eyes fall from the eyes

in #care6 years ago

Or when the moment of happiness is the moment of happiness
Then I remember you more than you
I remember you very much Dad

pp.png

From the day the dreams are wandering in the sky,
To understand the sky, the wind or the earth,
At that time you got embraces, adolescence,
You are not today
Acceptance is eternal,
Nevertheless, remembering big time,
Dad, you have a moment
Trenching tears in the chest of the chest can play

Dad, you were a banyan tree
All sorrow, leaving the trouble itself alone
With great compassion to give us shade,
You are not anywhere today

That shohag, the adoration, the rule
It turns out to be a big bang
What a sad pain
Find out today, Father,
Remembering time bigger than time

I have given you a lot of promise
Even today, Dad does not forget that,
You continue to walk on the path you teach,
Storm storms, looking for light beyond dark
I know you're shadow on your head ||
When you think you are not
This is a painless pain in the chest
No one sees it
I was crying silently

I remember you bigger than you

Grief, distress in trouble or happiness at the moment
You alone will find you alone
Silent night in the sky
Maybe you see me going away to see me
Great love |
I do not know again or again,
Permanence has accepted this
Be nice to stay wherever you are
Remember me, remember me
I love you very much,
So because of no reason
Just remember you very well.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @mohsin01. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74