International Haze Grown by Fuego Farms

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

This is a pure sativa strain and it is amazing. Some of the buds in this bag needed a lot more trimming and others were trimmed perfect. One nugg had a bunch of stringy stem pieces stuck to it and there was a little bit of shake at the bottom. The buds were really hard and dense, very sticky and a nice crack when breaking the stems. Not over dry though still nice and fresh feeling.

The package was the standard extra thick zip-lock baggie. Branding on front and on back a little window to see the flower and all the legal info. THC came out to be 23.7% on this bag. Not to bad. The bag was not sealed and that is a little bit of a bummer IMO. All in all very standard at this price range.

As for smell, this was so cheesy it blew my mind, I took a sniff of the outside of the bag and could smell it. Super dank cheese, I stopped checking out other grams it smelled to good.

The taste was amazing, still get that deep dank cheese taste but the fruity pine and citrus come out when putting a flame to it. Nice amount of expansion and almost no harshness at all.

The high from this is an ass kicker, almost all head high. Before I could take the second hit I was already feeling it. Made my eyes slammed and super red. Put me deep in thought and kind of zoning out on stuff. The high lasted about 2 hours then the crash came in. The crash put me to sleep hard, about a 1 hour nap and I was good to go. Might not be something you would want to smoke if you have to pay attention to something.

The price of this was 17 bucks for the 2grams. Good price if you ask me. The quality was one of the better strains I have gotten in the last 2 weeks. For what you get I could see paying a little more..

The only things wrong I can think to say about this bag was the little bit of trim and the weird stem hairs. Everything else was a home run. Best smell and taste I have had in a while and the high was a strong one. Would I buy this again? Yes, I might even get more tomorrow. Very enjoyable.

I picked up this bag at my local Pot store. Here is a link to their site if you want to see if they are close to you and maybe pick up some yourself. They have an awesome staff and are always willing to help.

Hope the new camera made the picts a little more enjoyable.
Thanks for checking out my post.
Time to go taste another!
:D

Other reviews:
Cinex Grown by Tokeland
Stone Free Grown by Ceres
Blue Champagne Grown by Northwest Botanics
Kimbo Kush grown by Ceres
Spirit in the Sky Grown by Ceres
Hammerhead Grown by Fuego Farms
Lemon Alien Dawg Grown by Northwest Botanics
Sunset Sherbet Grown by Northwest Cannbis Solutions
Dutch Treat Grown by Ceres
Dutch Treat Preroll Grown by Coastal Cannabis
Blue Bull Grown by Suspended Brands
Sex In The City Grown by Fuego Farms
Chem's Sister Grown by Northwest Botanics
ARMAGEDDON Grown by Northwest Botanics
Kali Mist Co2 Extraction by Ceres
Purple Trainwreck Grown by Ceres
Grand Daddy Purple Concentrate Cartridge By Pandapen


1AQZJbEnLL7abGV5Lsf6SqrYQV5jALCiP5

Sort:  

I just love the taste of Haze <3

same, haze and kush the 2 I love!

personally im into indica cos sativa makes me paranoid.,. buy My God i can smell them buds from here, nice grow homie

I don't get the paranoid thing but people that get paranoid or anexity would prolly want to avoid this one. it is strong.
the smell, omg the smell! cheesiest smelling weed I have gotten in a good while. I wish there was smell-o-vision cause I would be rich off this post alone. lol
I didn't grow it, bought it at my local weed shop. my grow posts wont be getting posted for a month or 2 from now. :D
thanks for checking out the post.

Yea your lucky my friend, i guess i used to smoke everyday, and mix it with other drgs, and if you have ever had a bad trip, its not so much paranoia, but the kush can kick in feelings or the bad time memories persay haha.. but i still dont mind the occasional j(everyday haha) just gotta smoke it with spin... O yea nice tricomes, have u ever had whiterhino, one my favs.. Yea nice mate gl with the grw!

yeah a bad trip or 2 and weed parnaoia seems like nothing. lol
white rhino is a good one. I haven't seen a pure strain of that in a while, the mixes of it I have been tasting in the last couple of year are really good though.
thanks for hecking out the post and for leaving the comments.
should have another one posted in a couple hours.
cheers!
:D

Looks yummy

So good!

Man, that looks awesome.

Just got a new camera and I think it is a huge improvement from the picts in my other posts.
thanks for checking out the post and commenting.
:D

that made me druwl

LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47