Chem's Sister Grown by Northwest Botanics

in #cannabis7 years ago

Chem-sis is the evolution the Chemdawg strain has taken over the years. Its sativa dominant and the THC came in at 26.9%. The buds had almost a silver look to them. A little bit of shake and some trim still left on the buds. The nuggs were a little airy and fluffy. Nice little crack when pulling parts off the stems.

The packaging of this was the standard extra thick zip-lock baggie. Logo and branding on front and on back a window to see the flower plus a sticker showing the THC% and other information. The baggie on this was not sealed but besides that its standard. 2.9 out of 5. I would rate it higher if it was sealed but not much.

The smell of this is of was very piney, citrus and a chemical gas smell too. Very strong and pungent. The taste is a so much like an indica even though its almost pure sativa. Crisp dankness with a decent amount of expansion. amazingly smooth. I could not get over the taste and smell, had me smoking more just to enjoy the taste. 4.6 out of 5 easy.

The high was like a pure sativa, super strong and came on in about 5min. Very uplifting and energetic. Had me motivated to do stuff. No real case of the munchies and did not make me sleepy. Not to much of a body high either. The high lasted a long time for a pure sativa too. 2hrs I was high off of a bowl. Out of 5 I give the high a 4.4, it was very enjoyable.

This gram was 9 bucks with tax included. It is a in the middle range in price for grams. What you get for that 9 bucks is decent and worth every penny. Price I give this a 3.5 out of 5 as I feel it is just standard. In no way could I be upset about the price for what you get but nothing to rave about.

As for a total rating on this gram I give it a 4.3 out of 5. I really liked this one and could not get over the taste and smell. If you are someone that loves sativas and also love that old school Chemdawg flavor this this I just what you have been looking for. Would I buy it again? Yeah, if this was one of the choices I had when picking a sativa out, It would be on the top of my picks.

I picked up this gram at my local Pot store. Here is a link to their site if you want to see if they are close to you and maybe pick up some yourself. They have an awesome staff and are always willing to help.

Thanks everyone for checking out my review.
have another one already in the making, I will post about it soon.

Other reviews:
Cinex Grown by Tokeland
Stone Free Grown by Ceres
Blue Champagne Grown by Northwest Botanics
Kimbo Kush grown by Ceres
Spirit in the Sky Grown by Ceres
Hammerhead Grown by Fuego Farms
Lemon Alien Dawg Grown by Northwest Botanics
Sunset Sherbet Grown by Northwest Cannbis Solutions
Dutch Treat Grown by Ceres
Dutch Treat Preroll Grown by Coastal Cannabis
Blue Bull Grown by Suspended Brands
Sex In The City Grown by Fuego Farms


1AQZJbEnLL7abGV5Lsf6SqrYQV5jALCiP5

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38