Cinex - Grown by Tokeland - The 6 Dollar Gram!

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I know what your thinking, $6 gram must be crap right? Well I have to say I was actually surprised by this one. After smoking on it I truly think it is it going to give a run on the average 12 dollar gram.

So with that said lets get into it,
Todays review is Cinex and is grown by Tokeland Products LLC.

Now there are a lot of arguments about if its spelled cynex or cinex. The bag I bought says cinex so that is what I'm going to call it.

This was a sativa strain but it kind of reminds me of a highbred, I got a bit of that indica buzz with the high. It was rated in at 19.5% THC, not to bad considering the price. The package does not have CBD% or THC-a%, it would be nice if they supplied that information. It does show total THC at least.

Packaging was nothing special, like most of the budget grams it comes in a little black extra thick zip-lock bag with a small window so you can look at what's inside. The packaging I would give a 2 out of 10 but if getting my gram in a plastic bag saves me half the money I'm all for it. I throw the package away once it is smoked anyways.

As for the taste I would give it a 7 outa 10. It's nothing super special but I have bought a lot of $12 grams that taste worse. If you like a sativa taste with a little bit of honey and maybe just a little of that Indica cheesiness on the exhale then this is worth checking out.

The high I would say is uplifting and a little relaxing with a pleasant euphoria, not something that makes you want to zone out on T.V. but more of something that gets you moving and wanting to work on a project. It did not take long to start feeling the effects, 2-4min and I was already feeling it. The high lasted well too, not something you smoke and 20 min later start sobering up. The high I have to give 7.5-8 out of 10.

Price, come on that's a give in. Its great, easily a 9 out of 10! I usually have to pay 9-12 for a gram of the same quality. This is six bucks out the door tax included.

All in all I would give this gram a 8 out of 10 overall. I will be buying again.

I picked up this gram at my local Pot store. Here is a link to their site if you want to see if they are close to you and maybe pick up a $6 dollar gram yourself. They have an awesome staff and are always willing to help.

Time for me to go taste another, I will post about it soon.

Cheers all and thanks for checking out the first in many to come reviews on strains of weed sold and grown in Washington state!
xD


1A7QQ6VrEvE5hbDr7McDHYAkp5bg4bh5HP

Sort:  

Great post bro !

Thank you!

I figure I smoke a new gram daily so might as well start reviewing them.

cheers!

Niice! I may try growing this strain soon.

if you enjoy a nice head high sativa with not much of the loggyness that comes with an indica I would check it out.
:D

Have you ever tried Diesel Cush, is a really good strain, is aromatic and it taste sweet.

had some diesel kush back in the day, I remember it almost had a gassy smell. I love the old school kush taste, reminds me of my childhood.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35