free weed!

in #cannabis6 years ago

I love getting free weed and sharing it with the rest of the world. And this is after a few bowls and a couple of nugs thrown out.

But what's better than free food and weed?

And town run made for burgers!

Can't wait for the Washington gathering in August!

IMG_20180616_014515.jpg

Sort:  

Tell me about this Washington gathering please :)

Well it's in Washington State in August. I'll be posting more.... Soon...

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.12% upvote!
I was summoned by @ganjafarmer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 3.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ganjafarmer.

This post has received a 6.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56