Indoor grow Flower Time....

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180225_140350.jpg

So we are training old school. No LST as I wanted, because of issues that arose just before transplant. But we have a Dream Machine that is 60 days on Veg and I cannot let her go any longer, due to growth spurt that happens in flower. So a few things, as you can see. Our baby is 3ft tall. We have installed out 3x3 SOG netting which will hold this heavy ass plant, that will develop huge ass buds and be heavy as shit. So we have out netting that is held up by zip ties, because the metal hooks slip down and we do not want out green goddess to get less light. So we install the net to hold her up.

Aside from that, I have another LED light setup on the way. I am going to move the lights to the sides of the tent, as a top, you will get the tops but not underneath. This is a place that a lot of people forget. The BEST place to get the most light obviously is on top and that is where the massive colas come from, but you cannot net the rest of the plant not get light. Under the tops is where you get your butter or brownie buds. The best, while not as compact, still good and fluffy for the crumble. Also put on a timer and put those lights on 12, off 12. Which is why they say 12/12.

My nutrition will change slightly.

The one our of this group that we will not be using will be the Pure Blend Pro Grow. That will be replaced with.

Its more or less the same thing, but forces the plant to concentrate on the buds as apposed to the leaves. It is also best for COCO and Soil mix, which is what we are using.

This also we will start using in the flower stages, as it helps boost the buds to ripen to its best potential, while not harming the plant. If there was ever a booster to use, this is it. I did not run my first set of plants with the and it was recommended that I try it, I did and was blown away. This stuff is amazing.

This I will wait until the last month of flower. Really what is does is give the plant just RAW sugar, so that it weeds out the chemical taste and sort of makes the plant give out what she can for flavor. Ii I was doing a berry or citrus flavor bud, I would do that, but this is just natural. So you get the taste of what she produces. No artificial flavors if you will.

If you are wondering what is the best set up for grow nutrients that I use, this is the chart. The only thing that I rarely use is the clearex. That is for flushing and I specifically use 2 Cup of Sugar in warm water, then let it cool. That is what I use for flush.

Also Still PH'd with this. But a suggestion...If you are too HIGH on your PH and want to come down. Instead of using the PH down, use oranges or lemon. Just a little at a time. It will make the buds taste better at the end. Ph'd to 6.0-6.5/ Its gross but we want our water to look like PEE.

All for now. As things start changing I will post up. Smoke on and be happy.

IMG_20180217_184743.png

Indoor Grown Part 1

Indoor Grown Part 2

Indoor Grown Part 3

Indoor Grown Part 4

Indoor Grown Part 5

Indoor Grown Part 6

Indoor Grown Part 7

Indoor Grown Part 8

Indoor Grown Part 9

Indoor Grown Part 10

Indoor Grown Part 11

Indoor Grown Part 12

Indoor Grown Part 13

Indoor Grown Part 14

Indoor Grown Part 15

Indoor Grown Part 16

Indoor Grown Part 17

Indoor Grown Part 18

Indoor Grown Part 19

Indoor Grown Part 20

Indoor Grown Part 21

Indoor Grown Part 22

Sort:  

I love SOGGING 🤓

Count me in as a follow bro! This dutchy has a healthy love for the plant and growing. I'll say keep up the good work and I'm very curious about the yield.

Upvoted and resteemed to spread your word out!

Supposed to be 1000g per meter squared. I dont know what that means for 1 plant in a 3x3ft room, so we will see lol

Congratulations @chackett! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

interesting post)

You got a 2.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @chackett!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I really need to have a booster as well. I just use a basic bloom fertizer which is like 1-3-3. YOur plant looks great!

These next 9 weeks are going to be awesome

Thats the spirit! lol Flower time is always stressfull for me. Im always up and down. One second im like hell yeah its going great then other times im like damn i need to do this do that etc etc. haha

Great post tnx for sharing steemit all the way i just upvoted check out my new post upvote resteem comment @glclipse

Nice plants i'm starting a grow of my own in my blog i'm currently in the first week of veg nice to see the cannabis community on steemit.

mmmmmmmmmm looking good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27