Indoor Grow Week 6

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

20180207_194121.jpg

So I know I have been saying week 6 for like a while, like 2 weeks, but this thing is growing so fast, I keep forgetting what week is what. Not to pun myself, but its growing like a weed. lol.....So anyways we got some 3ft long zipties from work, well because I have like 200 and I dont think that they would be missing 2. So now we have the Charcoal filter hanging up right, with a 4" Fan right behind it (going) to be taking the smell outside, once I find the damn part that I need. Either a 4-8 coupler or a 4" to fan exiter that would connect to a mobile air conditioner outlet that you place in a window. I have looked at Lowes and Home Depot, both are out until this weekend they say. So that is plan 1. But for now....here is the charcoal filter fan installed on main weight frame in tent.
20180207_194050.jpg

And also we have started our timer for a few reasons. 1 the plant is established enough that she needs a break from all the work that I have put her through. 2 we have roots that are starting to come out the bottom, so this weekend I will be transplanting. I will get into that later.
20180207_194037.jpg

The timer is set to be on for 18 hours and off for 6 hours. So since we are inside, we will be doing off between mindght and 6 am. That way when I am sleeping, she is too, since she is my 4th baby, she also needs to be happy and such. So she will be on a timer until we harvest. but in about 3 weeks she will be going to a 12 on 12 off, where she will need her beauty sleep. Then she will be on 8am to 8pm and sleeping from 8pm to 8am.

20180207_194108.jpg

Here you can really see the fiming that took place. Since we put that cut in there, the 2 side stems are taking off and will bring us much joy. You cannot see it because my fat finger is in the way, but I have another Fim split below that. We have out 8 cola tops that I wanted to go for and if I see that all is going right, she will go into flower, if not, then well I will extend veg....BUT be warned...when she is in flower, make sure that you have room to grow. She will grow 1.5x the height, so make sure that you account for that.

20180207_194055.jpg

So we have a root sticking out. That little white hair. So this weekend I will transplant. Now all you are doing on that aspect is taking this plant out of the plastic container and putting it in a bigger one. I will in a sense put it in her final pot, which will be a 7 gallon pot. So I will go over all that this weekend when we trasnfer her over, as there are CRUCIAL things that you need to make sure that you do, or issues will arise and we do not want that this late in the game. So far she is mold, bug and issue free....Just like we like them grows....So smoke on and check out the process below. This is from start which was just before Xmas up to now. Peace, love and Blaze on....

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14

Part 15

Part 16

Part 17

Part 18

Part 19

Sort:  

Nice! I'm starting! learning with yours posts!

Pretty easy to follow. Step by step cannot screw up unless you have issues with your plant obviously

I'm starting my second planting. The first one I abused the fertilizer, using the recommended dose. After that I found sites saying to use less. Let's see now, with the help of your posts too, if everything is going to work out. In the first plant 4 and I took 2, and 2 had problem. Now I planted 2.

No worries, I have flubs too, like my newest postOops my plants were weeping, 6 hours after lights were on. Had to do damage control, but she is back to loving life now.

Thanks! With love, life works best!

Muy buenos tus tips :D

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

🤖💬 This post has been Boosted with a 50.00 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @iseekush

Help Grow the Steemit Cannabis Community with Automated Cannabis Curation - Send Steem/SBD to @Cannabiscurator with a link to your 420 Steemit post in the MEMO and watch the magic happen!

Help build a Rewarding Cannabis community!

-Upvote this comment

-Follow @Cannabiscurator

-Join our Cannabis Curation Team

small_man.png Peace in Blunts Fam 🔥💨


🤖 Ai Cannabis Smoke Companion http://www.weedrobo.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83