Panoramic of Downtown Los Angeles November 16th 2017 Vol. 11 2:48pm Fashion District

in #california7 years ago

Technically I took this panoramic shot yesterday.


I tried to make this a really wide panoramic. I wanted to make a complete 180° turn. It's close.

I'm posting it today because I got caught up in traffic yesterday and hung out with some really cool friends all at the same time. I told them a lot about crypto currency's and especially Steemit. It was funny to me because I feel like I hardly know anything. They know nothing. We had fun together. :)

Below is a bonus image I took from the previous panorama in this series https://steemit.com/photography/@steemseph/panoramic-of-los-angeles-fashionistas-november-13rd-2017-vol-10 It's quit revealing...


Next: A Big Band concert for me today with @steelparde at Santa Ana College. We start at 7pm.


Big thanks to my Steemit supporters. Your contributions are extremely motivating and I look forward to and paying off a small electric bill. Then I'll be able to brag even more to my friends.




This list below contains every panoramic picture of the downtown Los Angeles fashion district I've taken for my Steemit @steemseph.

Click here to see the 1st panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 2nd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 3rd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 4th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 5th panorama in this series. Click here to see a second from the same day.

Click here to see the 6th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 7th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 8th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 9th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 10th panorama in this series.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

@steemseph

this is a beautiful picture in los angeles from a vantage position. panoramic view is amazing... what camera did you use?

Thanks @kenhudoy I'm glad you like it. I only use my iPhone 7. It has a panoramic mode. Android does too though.

sure
keep it coming dear.

Ok! Will dooo! Thanks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62