Just one more Panoramic of downtown Los Angeles October 2017 Vol. 5 3:52pm

in #california7 years ago

Two panoramic shots of downtown Los Angeles Fashion District in one day?!
IMG_4639.JPG


My first shot of today was taken at 11:24 AM. Then, at 3:52pm I walked by and noticed that the the sun was creating interesting shadows. I felt it was worth a second panoramic shot.

Click here to see the first shot from today
Click here to see the 1st panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 2nd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 3rd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 4th panorama in this series.

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

beautiful shot!

Thanks you! 🎃 Were you able to zoom? It's fun to zoom into various locations.

Who flagged this? Why?! No explanation for a flagging is inappropriate. I do not confirm. How many Robin Hood/ Vedeta chefs do we need in this Steem kitchen. gmafb

No shit. Wtf man

That cloud is shaped like an interesting thing, yes indeed.

I think your comment was flagged by mistake. Why else would that happen?

I like your profile. I don't care if you want to make lots comments. It's fun. Aren't we supposed to? 😳
I'm still a new guy.
Can't we all just get a Steem?
I like to pay rent too.

Thanks man! I appreciate your support! Upvoted and resteemed

Yeah see, I knew you were a cool guy.

dude Steemking777 is so chill!

I noticed the bot that flag your comment. It has other comments from people that sound like they've been wrongfully flagged also. It looks like the bot accidentally flags two out of every eight in my best guesstimation. Bummer... I'm not gonna be scared. My mom said I'm cool.

it seems that people enjoy wasting their vote by taking steem away from someone else? trolls?

Yeah, it's very inappropriate and the situation. Does muting the account that flag hey, inappropriately help?

Obviously, I'm not interested in creating a feud, just wondering how it all works here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63