Panoramic of Downtown Los Angeles, October 30th 2017, Vol. 7, 1:16pm Fashion District

in #panorama7 years ago

Today in Los Angeles it's nice and cool. Clouds are covering the sun and it feels like it might rain. It probably won't rain. It doesn't rain very often. I consider it winter when it does rain. (Half joking)


Be sure to zoom in... leave a comment if you can't. Zoom to checkout the skyline and look for weird stuff.

It was hard to take the panoramic shots today. I was in a rush because my car was parked in the alley.

While I was taking the panoramic shot my phone prompted me to join Wi-Fi. It interrupted the end of my shot, so I cropped out the black space. I was worried, so I took three. The third panorama is from ground level.


Thanks for following, and thanks for all of your support.


If you want to see my other panoramic shots of downtown Los Angeles, please click on one of the links below:


Click here to see the 1st panorama


Click here to see the 2nd panorama


Click here to see the 3rd panorama


Click here to see the 4th panorama


Click here to see the 5th panorama


Click here to see a second of that same day.


Click here to see the 6th panorama

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@originalworks please save me, my post is fading away...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steemseph to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks oh buddy oh pal I really appreciate that !

If anybody out there is reading this, I share lots of stuff to Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62