Final DTLA Part 3: Panoramic of Los Angeles, October 31th 2017, Vol. 8, 3:57pm Fashion DistrictsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Another one already! That's right, two days in a row. Remember how I said it probably won't rain? Well, it did.

When this weather changes it will take all the smog away with it. Los Angeles will be smog free and the skies will be clear enough to see the mountains. It'll probably last a day or two. It's where we live.
I really wanted to take more pictures, but parking is ruthless here. If your car is parked on the sidewalk after 4pm, you'll get towed. Towed first and a ticket AFTER.

Click here to see Part 1 in today's series.


Click here to see Part 2 in today's series.

Thanks for all your support. I everyone enjoyed this little series. It wasn't exactly easy to go throughout my day creating these posts. I'm really glad I did it though. I've learned a lot. I'll probably need to go back and double check for typos and missed spellings.

Unfortunately, I didn't get a picture with the sky looking the way it does after the storm. Tomorrow will probably be beautiful if the storm passes.

If I was really cool I would go again tomorrow and get a picture of the beautiful clear sky that we see after a storm here in Los Angeles... maybe.

Peace


This list below contains every panoramic picture of downtown Los Angeles fashion district I've taken for Steemit.

Click here to see the 1st panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 2nd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 3rd panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 4th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 5th panorama in this series. Click here to see a second from the same day.

Click here to see the 6th panorama in this series.

Click here to see the 7th panorama in this series.

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85