B&W Photo Contest - Theme: Animals #1 - An Old Dog and his Beloved Tennis Ball

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is Kirby. As old as he is, he springs to life when he sees his beloved tennis ball.

I took this picture of him today after I threw the ball countless times and as tired as he is, he's ready for more.

image


This is my first entry for this week’s Black & White photo contest organized by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper. You can find the details here.


Theme: Animals
Location: Houston, TX
Camera: Google Pixel XL


My Other Entry

My Latest Bookmarkable Series Posts


Remember to comment, follow, upvote and resteem to show support.

Much luv,

@karencarrens

***This post was posted by eSteem mobile app.

Sort:  

What a face! Makes me think of my Darlings back in Bali🤗 Thanks for your virtual hug from earlier on my post. Sending it right back to you

Thank you! ))))

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @karencarrens! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

i think this is a definition of an ideal work for me: no matter how many times i have to run around and even if i'm tired it still makes me happy and i squeal from excitement :) Kirby has gotten it right!

That's right! When your work becomes your play, you're onto something special!

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karencarrens.

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

Good girl! :)

Perfect pic taken at the perfect time :)
Good Luck for the Contest 👍

Awwww! Yes, the timing was perfect. When I saw the contest was on animals, I was so happy. I appreciate the well wishes!

what a sweetheart. I couldnt imagine my life without my dog, they add so much happiness!

This is my sister's dog. He's super sweet. I am watching him for a few days. My dog is a big ol' goofball! 😜German Shepherd mix.

You should share his picture as well!😁😁😁

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39