Black and White Photo Contest - Happiness

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. How are you today.
Today I will share the story of the happiness of the children after following the drawing and coloring activities

Seen from my photo of the expression of children who are very happy after the move, the children are very happy to follow the activity after the completion of the children come to me to ask for a photo of their work supervised by the pebimbing teacher in the activity.

This is my entry for B&W Photo Contest organized by @daveks with a happiness theme, and the guest judge this week is @countrygirl

DSCN2177 (4).JPG

Camera makerNikon
Camera ModelNikon COOLPIX S9900
F.stopf/4.2
Exposure Time1/200 sec
ISO speedISO-125
Focal lenght4 mm
Max aperture3.8
Taken@chaidir082

ok-gif---Copy.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful shot! I love the glee that they express. You can see how proud they are with their work.

Thanks @leeart, so is the joy of the children

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.03% upvote!
I was summoned by @chaidir082. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31