📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Decorated for National Day | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 披上国庆装饰 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my 2nd entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第2张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Street Photography

Prize sponsor | 奖品赞助: @papa-pepper
Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @allmonoitors


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Decorated for National Day | 披上国庆装饰

Theme | 主题: Street | 建筑
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This is a picture of street in from of National Gallery, Singapore. The building used to be the Supreme Court but it’s an art gallery now. Yesterday, I was passing by in the early evening and the street usually has many cars passing but there is a break of flow which I presume due the the traffic lights before this. Then I took this picture and I made it black and white to submit for this contest.
这照片里是新加坡国家美术馆外面的路。者建筑以前是高等法庭。现在已经改成做艺术展览。昨天晚上,我在傍晚经过这里,街上通常有很多车通过,但是在这之前的一段路应该是交通信号灯刚转。我就拍了这张照片把它编成黑白照提交给这个比赛。
SSS10
IMAGE LINK: http://i.imgur.com/bcpdGFb.jpg

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170725 and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - Duck on the street | 黑白照片比赛作品1 -鸭子在路上
FIRST4
📊Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170724
FIRST5
Meme challenge # 27 - The thing you do.. (@ace108)
FIRST6
📷🌳Trees no more on #treetuesday |树没了
FIRST7
#TIL STEEMSQL use case -very similar comments by some users. Scary occurrences?
FIRST8
#TIL Another use case of STEEMSQL - see for yourself are there spam comments or not?
FIRST9
📷🏁 Stormtrooper again on Monday for #MonochromeMonday | 又见突击兵-单色星期一
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

@ace108 I haven't been paying attention enough to notice spam comments. However, they are irritating and make interaction less interesting on posts. but most people here see upvotes and comments like a job. I am hungry for more pictures of the national day decorations. Have a nice day!

thanks and thank you for leaving a comment

Love it!!! Wish you the best luck. :)

Thank you. I thought I'll more likely see your comment in my latest post. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62